JPRO Network announces Young Professional Award Winners

JPRO Network has announced its 2017 Young Professional Award Winners. Jacob Baime (Executive Director, Israel on Campus Coalition) and Roey Kruvi (Director of Leadership Initiatives, Moishe House) will be recognized at JPRO’s annual awards event and will partipate in the Rodkin Seminar in Israel, together with 2016 award winners Julie Finkelstein and Rabbi Abbi Sharofsky. Additional background on the award recipients can be found here.